Planning Comission

The Planning Commission is an advisory body to the St. Louis County Council. The Planning Commission reviews matters relating to zoning and development in unincorporated St. Louis County and normally meets on Monday evenings in the County Council Chambers on the first floor of the Administration Building in Clayton.

The Planning Commission consists of nine members holding no other County office and are appointed by the County Executive subject to confirmation by the County Council. Six of the members shall be residents of that part of the County outside incorporated cities and three shall be residents of municipalities in the County. See the Planning Commission Membership page for information and email links.

St. Louis County Planning Comission

Planning Commission Members