Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Friends of Fort Belle Fontaine Park

Laura Cohen, Project Manager
Confluence Greenway

Daryl L. Cothran, North County Sector Specialis
St. Louis County Economic Council

Perry Eckhardt, Urban Watershed Conservationist
Missouri Department of Conservation

Dora R. Gianoulakis, President
Spanish Lake Community Association

Mike O’Mara, Councilman, 4th District
St. Louis County Government Center

Norman C. McCourt, Mayor
City of Black Jack

Joe Mele
Living History Re-enactors

Patrick Owens, Project Manager
Great Rivers Greenway

Shirley D. Paro, Board of Aldermen
City of Bellefontaine Neighbors

Carlos A. Schwantes
Professor of Transportation Studies and the West
St. Louis Mercantile Library

Robert R. Stith
Fort Belle Fontaine Historical Society
Alderman, City of Dellwood

Ex Officio:

JD Magurany
Cultural Site Manager, Laumeier Sculpture Park
St. Louis County Parks Department

Peter Dunn, Recreation Manager
St. Louis County Parks Department

Deanne Strauser, Civil Engineer, Strategic Initiatives
Planning, Programs and Project Management Division
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, St. Louis District